Sorrento and Districts Little Athletics Club

Club Name: Sorrento and Districts Little Athletics Club

Email: info-sorrento@hamersleyaths.com

Club Contacts:

President Mark Gabbitus 0448 829 227 mgabbitus@micromine.com
Vice President Kristy Burton 0431 953 357 kristy@coolwest.com.au
Secretary Andrea Boss 0421 876 909 anjboss@live.com
Treasurer Martin Smith 0439 930 347 martin.smith@sandalford.com
Registrar Kristy Axworthy 0450 345719 kristyaxworthy@iinet.net.au
Head Coach Peter Ellis-Williams 0420 318 452 pew@aapt.net.au
Training Coordinators Peter Sinfield 0412 517 956 petersinfield@jimspaving.net
Recording Officer Martin Smith 0439 930 347 martin.smith@sandalford.com
Social Coordinator
Roster Coordinator Melissa Sinfield 0412 517 956 melsinfield@westnet.com.au
Equipment Officer
Hamersley Delegates Simon Andreas 0418 6809 55 sfandreas@bigpond.com
Andrew Baillie 0416 506 139 Andrew.baillie@wanews.com.au
Council Coordinator
Uniform Officer Rebecca Gabbitus 0418 101 151 rebecca.gabbitus@yahoo.com.au
BBQ/Catering Coordinator Ged Parrotte 0402 228 474 gedandcam@optusnet.com.au
Fundraising Coordinator
Publicity Officer/Coordinator Amanda Thomas 0419 939 401 amandathomas@westnet.com.au
General Committee Fiona Andreas 0408 318 670 sfandreas@bigpond.com
Karen Smith 0417 913 433 Karen.Smith@bankwest.com.au
Matt Tindall 0413 511 624 matt.tindall@bigpond.com
Daniel Maltese 0417 994 650 dmaltese72@gmail.com

Surrounding Suburbs: Sorrento, Marmion, Duncraig.

Fees: – $225 per athlete

Club Uniform:

Gold T-Shirt ($30) with blue  trim and logo with blue shorts/bike pants($ variable) (available at  registration). Payment must be by cash or cheque on day of registration

Training Days & Time: U7-U17 Monday 5 pm  – 6.30 pm

Training Location: Training sessions are held at Robin Reserve, Parnell Ave, Sorrento.

The home of Little Athletics in the Northern Suburbs