Sorrento and Districts Little Athletics Club

Club Name: Sorrento and Districts Little Athletics Club

Email: info-sorrento@hamersleyaths.com

Club Contacts:

President Kristy Burton 0431953357 kristy@coolwest.com.au
Vice President

Enrica Haldon

  0432 915 924   ejhalden@tpg.com.au
Treasurer Martin Smith 0439930347 martin.smith@sandalford.com
Secretary

Bree Toussaint

0403 921 387 breetoussaint@gmail.com
Managers:
q   Publicity/ communications Amanda Thomas 0419939401 amandathomas@westnet.com.au
q   Uniforms

Rebecca Gabbitus

0418101151 rebecca.gabbitus@yahoo.com.au
q   Barbecues  Ged Parrotte  0402 228 474  gedandcam@optusnet.com.au
q   Rosters Melissa Sinfield  0412 517 956 melsinfield@westnet.com.au
Coaching Coordinator Peter Ellis-Williams  0420 318 452

pew@aapt.net.au

Assistant coach Peter Sinfield   melsinfield@westnet.com.au
Recorder Martin Smith 0439930347 martin.smith@sandalford.com
Registrar Kristy Axworthy 0450345719 kristyaxworthy@iinet.net.au
General

Committee

Fiona Andreas 0408318670 sfandreas@iprimus.com.au
Karen Smith 0417 913433 Karen.Smith@bankwest.com.au
Matt Tindall 0413511624 mattkaty@iinet.net.au
Daniel Maltese

Rhea Pickering

0417 994 650 

0419 012 081

 dmaltese72@gmail.com

rheapickering@hotmail.com

Hamersley Representatives Martin Smith 0439 930347 martin.smith@sandalford.com
   Simon Andreas 0418 680 955 sfandreas@imprimus.com.au
  Mark Gabbitus 0448 829 227 mgabbitus@micromine.com

 

Surrounding Suburbs: Sorrento, Marmion, Duncraig.

Fees: – $225 per athlete

Club Uniform:

Gold T-Shirt ($30) with blue  trim and logo with blue shorts/bike pants($ variable) (available at  registration). Payment must be by cash or cheque on day of registration

Training Days & Time: U7-U17 Monday 5 pm  – 6.30 pm

Training Location: Training sessions are held at Robin Reserve, Parnell Ave, Sorrento.

The home of Little Athletics in the Northern Suburbs