The Committee

HAMERSLEY LAC – COMMITTEE & DELEGATES CONTACT SHEET 2016/17 SEASON
Name Position Mobile Home Email

Chris Stansbury

 

President

0423 290 176

president@hamersleyaths.com

 

Pauletta Watson

 

Vice-President  pauletta@renewability.net.au
Valentina Stapleton

 

Administration Officer/ Secretary 0408 484 804 admin@hamersleyaths.com

 

Ross Barilla

Treasurer

0417 912 630

treasurer@hamersleyaths.com

 

Karen Smith

Arena Manager

 

0417 913 433

arena.manager@hamersleyaths.com

 

Ron van der Sluys

 

Equipment Officer

0429 080 171

hudjor@hotmail.com

 

 

Martin Smith

 

Records Officer 0439930347 records@hamersleyaths.com

Martin.smith@sandalford.com

 

Nicola Dark

Selections/ Championships Officer

0402 716 995

dark.nikki@virgin.net
To be Decided Selections Sub-Committee  Nicola Dark, Chris Stansbury, Martin Smith, Mark Gabbitus
Taylor Watson

 

Education Officer 0448807644 education@hamersleyaths.com

watsontaylor95@gmail.com

 

Kristy Axworthy Registrar 0450345719 registrar@hamersleyaths.com

kristyaxworthy@iinet.net.au

 

available if someone wants to do it.

 

Website/ Publicity Officer publicity@hamersleyaths.com

 

Linda Orton

 

Club Liaison &  Compliance Officer 0400128308 Club.liaison@hamersleyaths.com

linda.orton@bigpond.com

Vacant Organiser of Officials, Competition

 

officials@hamersleyaths.com

 

Vacant Organiser of Officials,

Events

 

 

Natalie Fletcher

Winter Officer

0403 022 967

winter@hamersleyaths.com
Jane Carmignani

 

Social Coordinator 0419966119 social@hamersleyaths.com

janecarmignani@bigpond.com

 

Erika Porter

Canteen Coordinator  0413 802 033

erika_porter@hotmail.com

 

 

Vicky Irvine Uniform Officer

 

94098468 uniforms@hamersleyaths.com

vickyirvine@iprimus.com.au

 

General Committee  

 

Heather Dalton – Admin WALA  LAWA Admin Officer  

 

 

admin@walittleathletics.com.au

 

The home of Little Athletics in the Northern Suburbs