The Committee

HAMERSLEY LAC – COMMITTEE CONTACT SHEET 2018/19 SEASON
Name Position Mobile Home Email
Chris Stansbury President 0423 290 176 president@hamersleyaths.com

 

Valentina Stapleton Vice-President 0408 484 804 stapletonvalentina@yahoo.com.au

 

Pauletta Watson Secretary & Admin Officer 0415 856 486 admin@hamersleyaths.com

 

Ross Barilla Treasurer 0417 912 630 treasurer@hamersleyaths.com

 

Karen Smith Arena Manager

 

0417 913 433 arena.manager@hamersleyaths.com

 

Brad Rowse Equipment Officer

 

0408 802 290 equipment@hamersleyaths.com
Martin Smith

 

Records Officer 0439 930 347 records@hamersleyaths.com

 

Daniel Maltese Selections/Championships Officer and Relay Sub-committee 0452 299 097 selections@hamersleyaths.com

 

Taylor Watson

 

Education Officer 0448 807 644 education@hamersleyaths.com

 

Kristy Axworthy Registrar 0450 345 719 registrar@hamersleyaths.com

 

Ingrid Sieler Website/Publicity Officer  0407 055 907 publicity@hamersleyaths.com
Marion Saunders Club Liaison & Compliance Officer 0447 929 598 Club.liaison@hamersleyaths.com

 

Vacant Organiser of Officials, Competition officials@hamersleyaths.com

 

Vacant Organiser of Officials,

Events

officials@hamersleyaths.com

 

Anna Heitz Winter Officer  0403 012 160 winter@hamersleyaths.com

 

Jane Toomey

 

Social Coordinator  0410 385 859 social@hamersleyaths.com

 

Erika Porter Canteen Coordinator 0413 802 033 canteen@hamersleyaths.com

 

Vicky Irvine Uniform Officer

 

0411 323 586 9409 8468 uniforms@hamersleyaths.com

 

Pauletta Watson LAWA Delegate 0415 856 486 admin@hamersleyaths.com

 

Marion Saunders LAWA Delegate 0447 929 598 club.liaison@hamersleyaths.com

 

Vacant LAWA Proxy Delegate  

 

Vacant LAWA Proxy Delegate  

 

Heather Dalton – Admin WALA  LAWA Admin Officer  

 

 

admin@walittleathletics.com.au

 

The home of Little Athletics in the Northern Suburbs